Aida the Musical @ Theatre Charlotte, Charlotte [from 8 to 22 September]

Aida the Musical


122
8 - 22
September
20:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Theatre Charlotte
501 Queens Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28207
This long-running Disney-produced musical will open Theatre Charlotte's historic 90th season! Featuring an award-winning pop/rock score by Elton John and Tim Rice and directed by Tony Award winner Corey Mitchell, Aida is an epic tale of love, loyalty and betrayal, chronicling the love triangle between an enslaved Nubian princess, Pharoah's daughter and the soldier they both love. With an unforgettable score, featuring soaring ballads and rousing choral numbers, Aida is a modern crowd-pleaser.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, Sept. 8 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 9 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 10 at 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 15 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 16 at 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 16 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 17 at 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 22 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 23 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 24 at 2:30 p.m.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Theatre Charlotte:

The Nerd
Theatre Charlotte
A Time to Kill
Theatre Charlotte

The most anticipated events in Charlotte :

Katt Williams
Bojangles' Coliseum
Jimmy Buffett
PNC Music Pavilion
Festival of Laughs
Ovens Auditorium
Kane Brown at Coyote Joe's (SOLD OUT)
Coyote Joes
The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice
Bojangles' Coliseum
Jeezy - The Cold Summer Tour
The Fillmore Charlotte
Disney Jr. Dance Party On Tour!
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Trevor Noah
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
R&B ONLY (Charlotte, NC)
The Fillmore Charlotte
George Clinton & Parliament/Funkadelic
The Fillmore Charlotte
The most popular events in your news feed!